Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term 2020

Reopens for students  Wednesday 2 September 2020
Closes  Friday 23 October (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 26 October to Friday 30 October
Re-opens
Monday 2 November
Closes
Friday 18 December 2020(after school)

Spring Term 2021

Reopens for students  Monday 4 January 2021
Closes  Friday 12 February (after school)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 15 to Friday 19 February
Re-opens
Monday 22 February
Closes
Friday 26 March (after school)

Summer Term 2021

Reopens for students  Monday 12 April 2021
May Day Holiday  Monday 3 May (closed)
Eid Closure
Wednesday 12 & Thursday 13 May or Thursday 13 & Friday 14 May (TBC)
Mid-term Closure (inclusive)
Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June
Re-opens
Monday 7 June
Closes
Friday 16 July 2021 (after school)

Term Dates 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Reopens for students
Thursday 2 September 2021
ClosedThursday 30 September (for Open Event)
Closes
Thursday 21 October (after school)
Mid-term Closure
Friday 22 October to Friday 29 October (inclusive)
Re-opens
Monday 1 November
Closes
Friday 17 December 2021 (after school)

Spring Term 2022

Re-opens
Tuesday 4 January 2022
Closes
Friday 11 February (after school)
Mid-term Closure
Monday 14 to Friday 18 February (inclusive)
Re-opens
Monday 21 February
Closes
Friday 1 April (after school)

Summer Term 2022

Re-opens
Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day Closure
Monday 2 May
Eid Closure Tuesday 3 May
Closes
Friday 27 May (after school)
Mid-term Closure
Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June (inclusive)
Re-opens
Monday 6 June
Eid ClosureFriday 8 July
Closes
Friday 22 July 2022 (after school) 

Oct 14
Key Stage 3 Semi-Formal have been practicing their #social #skills and #fine #motor skills today. #jigsaws… https://t.co/OzgNCEJRSg
Oct 13
#Key Stage 3 Formal have had a great #science lesson creating papier-mâché #planets. #crosshill #space… https://t.co/DgRYOOK60Z
Oct 08
KS3 Semi Formal 1 have been learning about #electricity in #science and had a go at making a #simple #circuit… https://t.co/Lr6IABDePJ